AHS Region 2/Great Lakes Newsletter
A
A
A
AH
H
AH
HS
S
HS
S  
S  R
R
 R
R
Re
e
eeg
g
eggii
giio
o
ioon
n
on
n  
n  TT
 TTTw
w
w
w
wo
o
oo  
o   
  
   
   LL
 LLo
o
Loocc
occa
a
ca
all
all  
l  C
C
 C
Cll
Cllu
u
lu
ub
b
ub
bss
bsss
Bay Area Daylily Buds
s
Greater Cincinnati Daylily and
Ohio Daylily Society
Leo Bordeleau, President
Hosta Society
Kenneth Blanchard, President
472 Rose Hill Drive
Jerry Williams, President
3256 S Honeytown Road
Oneida, Wisconsin 54155
8497 Wetherfield Lane
Apple Creek, OH 44606 9047
920 869 2540
Cincinnati  OH 45236
216 698 3091
E mail: Perennialman@hotmail.com or
513 791 1311
E mail: cblancha@bright.net
lbordeleau@new.rr.com
Email: lilyman@fuse.net
Contacts: Debbie Hurlbert
Contact: Gloria Morgan
Contact: Tom McMannon
E mail: hurlbert@axom.com
E mail: morganglmd@gbonline.com
E mail: TMcmannon@aol.com
Sandy Ross bulbnut@KELLNET.com
Black Swamp Hosta and Daylily Society
GCDHS website: http://www.gcdhs.org
Prairieland Daylily Society
Charlene Patz, President and Contact
Hosting AHS National Convention 2005
Randall Klipp,  President
114 Carolin Court
Hoosier Daylily Society Inc.
34 Jordan Drive
Perrysburg, OH 43551 1607
Bret Clement, President
Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914
419 874 8964
13816 Laredo Drive
815 932 6650
E mail: fppatz@wcnet.org
Carmel, IN 46032
E mail: MRlilies@netzero.com
Central Illinois Daylily Club
317 849 9062
Southern Indiana Daylily, Hosta,
Kae Coates, President
E mail: bretc@quest.net
Daffodil & Iris Society
RR #3, Box 66
Indiana Daylily Iris Society
Mark Cline, President
Roodhouse, IL. 62082, phone
Betty Polanka, President
5289 S. Harrell Road
217 589 5101
7006 S. County Road 1200E
Bloomington, Indiana 47401
Contact: Shari Goodfield
Westport, IN 47283 9414
812 824 9216
E mail: goodfield@ismie.com
812 591 3488
E mail: mecline@insightbb.com
Central Michigan Daylily Society
E mail: Polankafarm@aol.com
Southern Michigan Hemerocallis Society
Bruce Kovach, President
Kalamazoo Area Daylily Society
Nikki Schmith, President
5501 S. Red Oak Road
25729 Annapolis Avenue
Beaverton, Michigan 48612 8513
J. Gus Guzinski, President
Dearborn Heights MI 48125
517 689 3030
8814 West H. Avenue
248 739 9006
bkovach@dow.com
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009
E mail: schmith120671@cs.com
Contact: Tom Sevcech
616 375 4489
E mail: Sevct@cednturytel.net
E mail: beaugus@net link.net
Club website: http://www.daylilyclub.com
Chicagoland Daylily Society
Limestone Daylily and Hosta Society
Southwestern Illinois Hemerocallis Society
Leonard Byerly, President
Barbara Leisz
Debbie Gray, President
11406 River Bend Road
7394 S. Shady Side Drive
PO Box 54
Orland Park,IL 60467 5207
Bloomington, IN 47404
Dorsey IL 62021 0054
708 478 3604
812 824 7410
618 377 1481
Contact: Dolores Knowles
E mail: lilylady@insightBB.com
E mail: artcart@spiff.net or
E mail: bruceknowles@compuserve.com
Contact: Carol Reynolds
meridian@spiff.net
E mail: nreynol@indiana.edu
Hosting Region 2 Summer Meeting 2003
Daylily Society of Southeast Wisconsin
Metropolitan Columbus Daylily Society
Southwestern Illinois Daylily Club of
Gary Raatz. President
Alan Hersh, President
Granite City
N69 W15715 Eileen Avenue
140 North Cassady Ave.
Kathleen Pinkas, President
Menomonee Falls  WI 53051 5008
Columbus OH 43209
3833 Gwt 162
262 255 2799
614 253 3889
Granite City IL62040
E mail: garaatz@wi.rr.com
E mail: ajbhersh@aol.coml Contact:
618 931 3302
Daylily Society of Southern Indiana
Contact: Bill Johannes
E mail: kpinkas62040@yahoo.com
Verna Habermel, President
E mail: JohannesW@worldnet.att.net
Southwestern Indiana Daylily Society
3619 Wagner Drive
Northeast Ohio Daylily Society
Narda Jones, President
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119
1405 Chesshire Bridge Road
812 923 7500
Jani Sikon, President
Evansville  IN 47710
E mail: habermel@otherside.com
7011 Jackson Street
Mentor OH 44060 5023
812 422 7503
Fort Wayne Daylily Society
E mail: nfjtech@sigecom.net
440 974 8038
E mail: jones02@ibm.net
J. Paul Downie, President
E mail: gardenaddict@juno.com
Contact: Marcia Razor
8207 Seiler Road
Contact: Dave Winter
E mail: hillcrest66@juno.com
Fort Wayne, IN 46806
E mail: cubsfan@webtv.net
Hosting Region 2 Summer Meeting 2006
219 493 4601
E mail: bdownie151@aol.com
North Shore Iris & Daylily Society
The Wisconsin Daylily Society
Contact: Lana Higgins
John Sheehan
E mail: LANAOPAL@aol.com
Alice Simon, President
5656 Barbara Drive
2516 Scott Street
Grand Valley Daylily Society
Madison  WI 53711
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Tel: 608 274 4921
Gladys Dodger, President
847 827 6541
E mail: sheehanj@oncology.wisc.edu
8707 Becker Road NE
E mail: SimonAlice@prodigy.net
Cedar Springs  MI 49319 9539
Contact: Karen Klich
616 696 3818
E mail: k klich@mindspring.com
E mail: wddodger@triton.net
Contacts: Jacki and John Kropf
This updated information is as of March 1, 2003.  Please let your editor know
E mail: ljohnkropf@aol.com
changes in your address, telephone number, and e mail address.
 Spring/Summer 2003  Page
5
559
9
59
9
59

Home

About Services Network Support FAQ Order Contact
 

Comcast Web Hosting

Our partners:Jsp Web Hosting Unlimited Web Hosting Cheapest Web Hosting  Java Web Hosting Web Templates Best Web Templates PHP Mysql Web Hosting Interland Web Hosting Cheap Web Hosting PHP Web Hosting Tomcat Web Hosting Quality Web Hosting Best Web Hosting  Mac Web Hosting 

Lunarwebhost.net  Business web hosting division of Vision Web Hosting Inc. All rights reserved